Back to List

Adventure Club Teens

Ryan Sheckler along with skateBOARD members Christian Hosoi, Manny Santiago, Fabrizio Santos and David Reyes had an incredible time with BE THE CHANGE recipients Adventure Club Teens!  Thank you to K1 Speed for hosting us for this special day as we have this amazing group their $10,000 BE THE CHANGE grant!